Links


ZACHARY QUINTO

ZQ Fanpage on Facebook

ZQ Profile on MySpace 

ZQ's Blog Post Alerts on Twitter

ZQ's IMDB page

ZQ's IMDB Pro page

ZQ's Funny Or Die page

ZQ & Before The Door YouTube Channel (subscribe) -  www.youtube.com/beforethedoor 

My Production Company - Before The Door Pictures

Before The Door Pictures - IMDB Pro page

Facebook Fanpage for Before The Door Pictures - Facebook

Twitter Feed for Before The Door Pictures - Twitter

Wikipedia Page for ZQ - Wikipedia


FRIENDS

Joe Quinto, Photographer - www.joequinto.com

Sean Akers, Web Designer - www.seanakers.com

Holt Bailey & Brian Steele - www.holtandsteele.com

Chris Dallman, Musician - www.cjdmusic.com

Brad Paisley Website - www.bradpaisley.com

Post Secret (Frank Warren) - www.postsecret.blogspot.com

Noah Diamond's blog - www.nerofiddled.blogspot.com

Dave Schwep - www.dreamsequences.com

Carnegie Mellon University School Of Drama - www.cmu.edu/cfa/drama

Ojai Playwrights Conference - www.ojaiplays.org

Six Apart - www.sixapart.com

Nobu West Hollywood Restaurant - www.noburestaurants.com/losangeles

The Huffington Post - www.huffingtonpost.com


STAR TREK

Star Trek Movie Blog -  www.trekmovie.com

Official Movie Site - www.startrekmovie.com

Official Star Trek Site - www.startrek.com

Spock Lives Site - www.spocklives.com

Star Trek Movie News Site - www.trekweb.com

Star Trek Movie News Blog - www.startrek11.blogspot.com


HEROES

Sylar's Army - www.sylarsarmy.com

NBC Official Series Site - www.NBC.com/Heroes

Heroes Wiki - www.heroeswiki.com/Main_Page

Sylar Wiki - www.heroeswiki.com/Sylar

Heroes On Wikipedia - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heroes_(TV_series)

Heroes On Hulu- ehttp://hulu.com/heroes

Zach On Hulu - hulu.com/videos/search?query=zachary+quinto


FAN SITES

Great ZQ Fansite & Archive - www.zach-quinto.com/

ZQ LiveJournal Community - community.livejournal.com/zqfans

Big British Fan Site - www.zacharyquinto.co.uk/

ZQ on TV.com - www.tv.com/zachary-quinto/person/65120/summary.html

ZQ Fansite - www.zach-quinto.net

ZQ UK Fansite - www.zacharyquintonews.blogspot.com/

The Quintonites - community.livejournal.com/quintonites/

The ZachPach - www.zachpach.webs.com 

ZQ Fans In China - www.zq-chn.com 


GENRE SITES

Harry Knowles - www.aintitcool.com

Io9 - www.io9.com

Newsarama - www.newsarama.com  

Comic Book Resources - www.comicbookresources.com

ComicVine - www.comicvine.com


OTHER PROJECTS

Hostage: A Love Story (Short Film) - www.beforethedoor.com/hostage.html

Archaia (our Comic Book Publisher) - www.archaia.com

Bordeaux (Short Film) - www.beforethedoor.com/bordeaux.html

Buddy 'N' Andy (Short Film) - www.buddynandy.com

Boutonierre (Short Film) - www.ryansage.com/Boutonniere.html

Mother (Short Film) - www.motherthemovie.com/